found site with theme interesting you. Aha..

Category: Alternative

Echoes - Maggie Reilly - Echoes (CD, Album)

01.09.2019 Shaktisida 8 Comments

Download Echoes - Maggie Reilly - Echoes (CD, Album)
Label: Electrola - 1C 564-7 98836 2 • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Acoustic, Soft Rock, Ballad


Tim Hecker - Dropped Pianos (File), Untitled - Naturan - Untitled (Cassette), Суровый Рэп (Original Radio Mix) - Дискотека Авария - Суровый Рэп (File, MP3), Hospitality - Funeral For A Friend - Hours (CD, Album), Minihairov Minimal - I Am Degradiator (File, MP3, Album), Dont Let The Sun Go Down On Me - Elton John - One Night Only (CD, Album), Various - Musica De Peliculas (Vinyl), NRG Machine - Liza.N.Eliaz* Et Loren.X.* - Quantized Particles (Vinyl), Love Will Set You Free - Whitesnake - Made In Japan (DVD, Album), Lost In Space (Original Clubmix)

8 thoughts on “ Echoes - Maggie Reilly - Echoes (CD, Album) ”

  1. Gulmaran says:
    ECHOES remastered and expanded version Maggies debut album will be available as a DELUXE EDITION. The album paved the way for Maggie's solo career. It spawned the hit singles EVERYTIME WE TOUCH, TEARS IN THE RAIN and WAIT as well as the dutch Top 20 hit WHAT ABOUT TOMORROW'S CHILDREN.
  2. Vosar says:
    Echoes is a debut studio album by Maggie Reilly. It was released on 30 April by EMI. The album includes her song "Everytime We Touch", which was a major.
  3. Mooguzilkree says:
    Echoes Midnight Sun Elena All the Mixes Elena: The Mixes The Best of Maggie Reilly: There and Back Again Starcrossed Save It for a Rainy Day Rowan Midnight Sun Looking Back, Moving Forward Heaven Sent Echoes remastered and expanded deluxe edition.
  4. Taukree says:
    Echoes Maggie Reilly. Released Echoes Tracklist. 1. Everytime We Touch Lyrics. Album Credits. Writers Maggie Reilly. More Maggie Reilly albums Heaven Sent.
  5. Meztilrajas says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Echoes on Discogs. Label: Electrola - 1C 2 • Format: CD Album, Misprint • Country: Europe • Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop • Style: Soft Rock, Europop, AOR, Acoustic, Ballad/5(21).
  6. Kelar says:
    “Everytime We Touch” is a song jointly written and composed, then recorded, by Scottish singer Maggie Reilly for her album, Echoes. Reilly collaborated with Stuart Mackillop and Peter Risavy to write the lyrics of, and compose the music for, the song, which Armand Volker produced and which was recorded on the Mambo Musik Records label.
  7. Kagasho says:
    Ich habe mir "Echoes" vor kurzem gekauft und hör's mir grade an. Mit diesem Album zeigt Maggie Reilly, daß sie auch ohne Mike Oldfield einiges draufhat. Dieses Album ist geprägt durch eingängige, schöne Melodien, die zum Entspannen einladen. Anspieltipps: Everytime we touch (normale und "Long Version") - Echoes - What about tomorrows Reviews:
  8. Kajigrel says:
    Listen to your favorite songs from Echoes by Maggie Reilly Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright 2018 - Hospital WordPress Theme.