found site with theme interesting you. Aha..

Category: Rock

I Still Feel For You - Animal Logic - Animal Logic (CD, Album)

02.12.2019 Mazutaxe 9 Comments

Download I Still Feel For You - Animal Logic - Animal Logic (CD, Album)
Label: I.R.S. Records - IRSD-82020 • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Alternative Rock


Just One Heart - Agnetha* & Frida - The Voice Of ABBA (CD), Bison Diaries - Emmure - Slave To The Game (Vinyl, LP), That Aint Love, Out Of Control - Warlock (2) - Very Best (Cassette), Black Bottom - The Pasadena Roof Orchestra - On Tour (Vinyl, LP), First Love - Stereo MCS* - Paradise (CD, Album), Crow (20) Meets LastLine - The Promo Volume One (CDr), Kanai,Hideto Group* - Q (Vinyl, LP, Album), Nebraska (The Half Earth Remix) - Lucy Rose - Nebraska (Remixes) (File, MP3), Blood Money - Phantom Lord - Evils Domain (CD, Album), Magical Child - Crosby, Stills & Nash, Joe Walsh - Survivors (CD), Rans Horder (Atomix Avenue), Simple Twist Of Fate - Bob Dylan - The Illusion Of Time (CD, Album), Primitive Dance - Darkestrah - Embrace Of Memory (Vinyl, LP, Album), Joy Division - Unknown Pleasures (Vinyl, LP)

9 thoughts on “ I Still Feel For You - Animal Logic - Animal Logic (CD, Album) ”

  1. Tozahn says:
    Listening to this CD again is both immensely pleasurable and bittersweet as this is both Animal Logic's second and last one. Sad, but just as they hit their stride they disbanded. There's not much more I can add to the other well written reviews here, other than to praise this CD as one to have/5(21).
  2. Arajinn says:
    I set the table I poured the wine I heard a sound I watched for signs I got up and looked around Not another soul was found I ate in silence I cleaned my plate I prayed for something To seal my fate Though I wanted it so much Not a single drop was touched.
  3. Groll says:
    Animal Logic - I Still Feel For You lyrics. I Still Feel For You by Animal Logic. Though it's been years. Since we've been together. And I've been in love. Many times since then. An ember inside. Seems to burn forever. Yes you would think I'm crazy. If I could ever tell you. Sometimes at night.
  4. Jull says:
    Animal Logic features Stewart Copeland on drums and programmes, Deborah Holland on vocals and songs, and Stanley Clarke on bass and strings. Track listing: 1. There's a Spy (in the House of Love) 2. Someday We'll Understand 3. Winds of Santa Ana 4. I'm Through with Love 5. As Soon As the Sun Goes Down 6. I Still Feel for You 7. Elijah /5(31).
  5. Fenrisar says:
    Dec 19,  · "I Still Feel For You" – "Elijah" "I'm Sorry Baby (I Want You In My Life)" – This album has been out-of-print for years, and is not available on iTunes. Animal Logic at the.
  6. Vugar says:
    Mar 03,  · ANIMAL LOGIC - Chicago, IL "Park West" USA (FM RADIO) There's A Spy (In The House Of Love) Elijah I Still Feel For You Improvisational Jam Firing Up The Sunset Gun As Soon As The Sun.
  7. Bratilar says:
    Animal Logic, an Album by Animal Logic. Released 3 October on I.R.S. (catalog no. IRSD; CD). Genres: Pop Rock.
  8. Tojagul says:
    Song information for I Still Feel For You - Animal Logic on AllMusic. Song information for I Still Feel For You - Animal Logic on AllMusic AllMusic. New Releases. Featured New Releases Artist/Album Label Time AllMusic Rating; Animal Logic. Animal Logic. I.R.S. Records.
  9. Basho says:
    Aug 15,  · Animal Logic was: Deborah Holland as da' main songwriter/singer Stewart Copeland as da' rhythmatist Stanley Clarke as da' God of bass Album: Animal Logic 2 I.R.S. Records.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright 2018 - Hospital WordPress Theme.